Artemis Fowl series

By Eoin Colfer

The Fowl Adventures is a series of eleven fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer revolving around various members of the Fowl family. The first cycle, Artemis Fowl, follows elf LEP recon officer Holly Short as she faces the forces of criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II.

Type: Books
Genre: Fantasy

Recommended by: