Creativity, Inc.

By Ed Catmull


“What does it mean to manage well?” From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights, a ma…


Published date: January 1, 2009
Type: Books
Genre: Business, Leadership, Nonfiction

Recommended by: