Foundation (The Foundation Series)

By Isaac-Asimov

The Foundation series is a science fiction book series written by American author Isaac Asimov. First published as a series of short stories in 1942–50, and subsequently in three collections in 1951–53, for thirty years the series was a trilogy: Foundation, Foundation and Empire and Second Foundation.

Published date: January 1, 1942
Type: Books
Genre: Fiction, Science Fiction

Recommended by: