His Dark Materials books

By Philip Pullman

His Dark Materials is a trilogy of fantasy novels by Philip Pullman consisting of Northern Lights, The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass. It follows the coming of age of two children, Lyra Belacqua and Will Parry, as they wander through a series of parallel universes.

Published date: January 1, 1995
Type: Books
Genre: Fantasy, Fiction

Recommended by: