In Search of Lost Time (6 Volumes)

By Marcel Proust

In Search of Lost Time, first translated into English as Remembrance of Things Past, and sometimes referred to in French as La Recherche, is a novel in seven volumes by French author Marcel Proust. This early 20th-century work is his most prominent, known both for its length and its theme of involuntary memory.

Type: Books
Genre: Fiction

Recommended by: