Quicksilver: The Baroque Cycle

By Neal Stephenson

Quicksilver is a historical novel by Neal Stephenson, published in 2003. It is the first volume of The Baroque Cycle, his late Baroque historical fiction series, succeeded by The Confusion and The System of the World. Quicksilver won the Arthur C. Clarke Award and was nominated for the Locus Award in 2004.

Published date: September 3, 2003
Type: Books
Genre: Fiction, Science Fiction

Recommended by: