Rain and Other South Sea Stories

By William Somerset Maugham

This carefully crafted ebook: “Rain and Other South Sea Stories (The Trembling of a Leaf Collection)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. William Somerset Maugham (1874 – 1965) was a British playwright, novelist and short story writer. ..

Published date: January 1, 1921
Type: Books
Genre: Fiction, Literature

Recommended by:

Andrew Zimmern's most-gifted or recommended book.