Shikasta by Doris Lessing

By Doris Lessing

Re: Colonised Planet 5, Shikasta is a 1979 science fiction novel by Doris Lessing, and is the first book in her five-book Canopus in Argos series. It was first published in the United States in October 1979 by Alfred A. Knopf, and in the United Kingdom in November 1979 by Jonathan Cape.

Type: Books
Genre: Fiction, Science Fiction

Recommended by:

A field report on Earth.