The Wheel of Time

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

The Wheel of Time is a series of high fantasy novels by American author Robert Jordan, with Brandon Sanderson as a co-author for the final three novels. Originally planned as a six-book series, The Wheel of Time spans 14 volumes, in addition to a prequel novel and two companion books.

Type: Books
Genre: Fantasy, Fiction

Recommended by:

[The author's] teachings and aphorisms have formed the backbone of the warrior code for myself and thousands more.